logo

SACRAMENTO VALLEY
REGISTRY OF INTERPRETERS FOR THE DEAF

Upcoming events

    • Fri, September 21, 2018
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    SaVRID General Meeting
    6-9pm SaVRID General Meeting
    Location: TBD

    • Sun, September 23, 2018
    • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • TBA

    Working Interpreters Skills Enhancement (WISE) Group Meeting

    September 23, 2018
    2:00PM - 5:00 PM

    RSVP and Get Location by text at 916-289-1007

    • Fri, October 19, 2018
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • TBA

    SaVRID Board Meeting
    Time: 6-9pm

    Location: TBA

    • Sun, October 21, 2018
    • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • TBA

    Working Interpreters Skills Enhancement (WISE) Group Meeting

    October 21, 2018
    2:00PM - 5:00 PM

    RSVP and Get Location by text at 916-289-1007

    • Fri, November 16, 2018
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    SaVRID General Meeting
    6-9pm SaVRID General Meeting
    Location: TBD

    • Sun, December 09, 2018
    • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • TBA

    Working Interpreters Skills Enhancement (WISE) Group Meeting

    December 9, 2018
    2:00PM - 5:00 PM

    RSVP and Get Location by text at 916-289-1007

    • Fri, December 21, 2018
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • TBA

    SaVRID Board Meeting
    Time: 6-9pm

    Location: TBA

    • Fri, January 18, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    SaVRID General Meeting
    6-9pm SaVRID General Meeting
    Location: TBD

    • Fri, February 15, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • TBA

    SaVRID Board Meeting
    Time: 6-9pm

    Location: TBA

    • Fri, March 15, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    SaVRID General Meeting
    6-9pm SaVRID General Meeting
    Location: TBD

    • Fri, April 19, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • TBA

    SaVRID Board Meeting
    Time: 6-9pm

    Location: TBA

    • Fri, May 17, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    SaVRID General Meeting
    6-9pm SaVRID General Meeting
    Location: TBD

Past events

Sat, August 25, 2018 SaVRID Workshop: New Tax Law and How it Affects Interpreters
Fri, August 17, 2018 SaVRID Board Meeting
Sat, August 11, 2018 W.I.S.E Group Meeting
Thu, August 09, 2018 K12 Boot Camp Planning Committee
Sun, July 29, 2018 W.I.S.E Group Meeting
Wed, July 11, 2018 RID Region V Conference
Sun, July 08, 2018 W.I.S.E Group Meeting
Thu, June 28, 2018 SaVRID Board Meeting
Sun, June 24, 2018 W.I.S.E Group Meeting
Sat, June 02, 2018 ASL Story Telling and More!!!
Fri, June 01, 2018 SaVRID Board Meeting
Fri, May 18, 2018 SaVRID General Meeting
Thu, May 10, 2018 SaVRID Fundraiser at Leatherby's
Fri, April 20, 2018 SaVRID Board Meeting
Sat, March 24, 2018 INTERPRETING A MOCK TRIAL: PUTTING THEORY INTO PRACTICE
Fri, March 16, 2018 SaVRID General Meeting
Sun, March 04, 2018 W.I.S.E Group Meeting
Sat, February 24, 2018 INTERPRETING A MOCK TRIAL: PUTTING THEORY INTO PRACTICE
Fri, February 16, 2018 SaVRID Board Meeting
Sat, February 10, 2018 W.I.S.E Group Meeting
Fri, January 19, 2018 SaVRID General Meeting
Sun, January 07, 2018 W.I.S.E Group Meeting
Tue, December 19, 2017 SaVRID Board Meeting
Sat, December 02, 2017 INTERPRETING A MOCK TRIAL: PUTTING THEORY INTO PRACTICE
Fri, November 17, 2017 SaVRID General Meeting
Thu, November 09, 2017 TERPexpo
Fri, November 03, 2017 NorCRID's Annual Conference: Stronger Together - Deaf and Hearing Interpreters
Fri, October 20, 2017 SaVRID Board Meeting
Fri, September 15, 2017 SaVRID General Meeting
Tue, September 05, 2017 SaVRID Board Meeting
Wed, August 02, 2017 SaVRID Board - Mini Retreat: Part 2
Wed, July 26, 2017 SaVRID Board - Mini Retreat: Part 1
Fri, July 21, 2017 THE COURT INTERPRETER WORKSHOP SERIES - Interpreting the Miranda Warnings: When Words Aren’t Enough
Wed, June 21, 2017 SaVRID Board Meeting
Sat, May 20, 2017 [Workshop] Trauma-Informed Interpreting: Domestic and Sexual Violence
Fri, May 19, 2017 SaVRID General Meeting
Fri, April 21, 2017 SaVRID Board Meeting
Fri, March 17, 2017 SaVRID General Meeting
Fri, February 17, 2017 SaVRID Board Meeting
Fri, January 20, 2017 SaVRID General Meeting

SaVRID, P.O. Box 255084, Sacramento, CA 95865-5084
Email the board at contactus@savrid.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software