logo

SACRAMENTO VALLEY
REGISTRY OF INTERPRETERS FOR THE DEAF

Board of Directors

President Jenny McLean, Sitting on a bench with a white wall behind her. Long straight brown hair past her shoulders, tucked behind one ear. Blue eyes. Grey V-neck sweater over grey T-shirt. Long gold necklace, and gold dangling earrings.

President: Jenny McLean

Click here to read more about Jenny's role

Email Jenny at president@savrid.org

Vice-President

Vice-President: Steve Smith

More info coming soon!

Email Steve at vp@savrid.org

Treasurer

Treasurer: Rachel Kleist

More info coming soon!

Email Rachel at treasurer@savrid.org

Secretary

Secretary: Bill Sylliaasen-Lee

More info coming soon!

Email Bill at secretary@savrid.org

Communications MAL - Tall, thin and lean European-American White Adult Male with short dark brown hairs with almond-shaped chocolate brown eyes with deep dimples, in business attire wearing dark brown “V’-shaped shirt

Member-At-Large, Communications/Newsletter: Christopher Palaia

Click here to read more about Christopher's role

Email Christopher at communications@savrid.org

Membership MAL

Member-At-Large, Membership Coordinator: Lyndi Brasier

More info coming soon!

Email Lyndi at membership@savrid.org

SIP MAL - Black woman with curly hair standing outside in a blue sweather with trees in the background

Member-At-Large, Student Involvement Program: Jarice Starbuck

Click here to read more about Jarice's role

Email Jarice at sip@savrid.org

Events MAL - No Picture Available

Member-At-Large, Events Coordinator: Tracy Brennan Spalding

More info coming soon!

Email Tracy at events@savrid.org

Deaf MAL - No Picture Available

Member-At-Large, Deaf: TBA

More info coming soon!

Email deaf@savrid.org

Deaf Parented Interpreter MAL - No Picture Available

Member-At-Large, Deaf Parented Intepreter: TBA

More info coming soon!

Email dpi@savrid.org

Diversity Advocate MAL - No Picture Available

Member-At-Large, Diversity Advocate: TBA

More info coming soon!

Email diversityadvocate@savrid.org

SaVRID, P.O. Box 255084, Sacramento, CA 95865-5084
Email the board at contactus@savrid.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software