logo

SACRAMENTO VALLEY
REGISTRY OF INTERPRETERS FOR THE DEAF

Board of Directors

President Jenny McLean, Sitting on a bench with a white wall behind her. Long straight brown hair past her shoulders, tucked behind one ear. Blue eyes. Grey V-neck sweater over grey T-shirt. Long gold necklace, and gold dangling earrings.

President: Jenny McLean

Click here to read more about Jenny's role

Email Jenny at president@savrid.org

Vice-President - No Picture Available

Vice-President: Shelby Helms

More info coming soon!

Email Shelby at vp@savrid.org

Treasurer

Treasurer: Rachel Kleist

Click here for an ASL bio from Rachel

Email Rachel at treasurer@savrid.org

Secretary

Secretary: Bill Sylliaasen-Lee

Click here for an ASL bio from Bill

Email Bill at secretary@savrid.org

PDC and Volunteer Requests MAL - No Picture Available

Member-At-Large, Professional Development Comittee & Volunteer Requests: Stepahnie Piscitelli

More info coming soon!

Email Stephanie at workshops@savrid.org or volunteerrequests@savrid.org

Diversity Advocate MAL - No Picture Available

Member-At-Large, Diversity Advocate, Communications & Student Involvement Program: Jordan Lopez

More info coming soon!

Email Jordan at diversity@savrid.org or communications@savrid.org or sip@savrid.org

Membership MAL

Member-At-Large, Membership Coordinator: Lyndi Brasier

Click here for an ASL bio from Lyndi

Email Lyndi at membership@savrid.org

Events MAL - No Picture Available

Member-At-Large, Deaf Parented Interpreter & Events/Fundraiser Coordinator: Josh Anderson

More info coming soon!

Email Josh at dpi@savrid.org or events@savrid.org

Deaf MAL

Member-At-Large, Deaf & Audit: Corey Brasier

More info coming soon!

Email Corey at deaf@savrid.org or audit@savrid.org

Deaf Parented Interpreter MAL - No Picture Available

Member-At-Large, Deaf Parented Intepreter: TBA

More info coming soon!

Email dpi@savrid.org

Public Policy MAL

Member-At-Large, Public Policy: Steve Smith

More info coming soon!

Email Steve at public-policy@savrid.org

SaVRID, P.O. Box 255084, Sacramento, CA 95865-5084
Email the board at contactus@savrid.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software