logo

SACRAMENTO VALLEY
REGISTRY OF INTERPRETERS FOR THE DEAF

Board of Directors

President Corey Brasiser

President: Corey Brasier

More info coming soon!

Email Corey at president@savrid.org

Vice-President - Shelby Helms

Vice-President, Volunteer Requests: Shelby Helms

More info coming soon!

Email Shelby at vp@savrid.org or volunteerrequests@savrid.org

Treasurer Rachel Kleist

Treasurer: Rachel Kleist

Click here to read more about Rachel's role

Email Rachel at treasurer@savrid.org

Secretary Jordan Lopez

Secretary: Jordan Lopez

More info coming soon!

Email Jordan at secretary@savrid.org

PDC and Volunteer Requests MAL: Stephanie Piscitelli

Member-At-Large, Deaf & Professional Development Comittee Chair: Stepahnie Piscitelli

More info coming soon!

Email Stephanie at deaf@savrid.org

Diversity Advocate MAL - Romduol Ngov

Member-At-Large, Diversity Advocate: Romduol Ngov

More info coming soon!

Email Romduol at diversity@savrid.org

Membership MAL-Ashley Keller

Member-At-Large, Membership Coordinator: Ashley Keller

Click here to read more about Ashley's role

Email Ashley at membership@savrid.org

DPI MAL

Member-At-Large, Deaf Parented Interpreter: Marlowe Wilson

More info coming soon!

Email Marlowe at dpi@savrid.org

Deaf MAL

Member-At-Large, Student Involvement Program: Leah Cole

More info coming soon!

Email Leah at sip@savrid.org


Public Policy MAL - Black and White photo head shot of a bearded full faced white male leaning slightly forward and a partial side profile. His hand is running through hair looking at camera with a half smile

Member-At-Large, Public Policy: Jacob Anthony Warren

Click here to read more about Jacob's role

Email Jacob at public-policy @savrid.org


SaVRID, P.O. Box 255084, Sacramento, CA 95865-5084
Email the board at contactus@savrid.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software