logo

SACRAMENTO VALLEY
REGISTRY OF INTERPRETERS FOR THE DEAF

Board of Directors

President: Corey Brasier

More info coming soon!

Email Corey at president@savrid.org



Vice-President, Volunteer Requests: Sarah Himmelmann

More info coming soon!

Email Sarah at vp@savrid.org or volunteerrequests@savrid.org



Treasurer: Lisa Lindquist

More info coming soon!

Email Lisa at treasurer@savrid.org



Secretary: Aubrey Finney

More info coming soon!

Email Aubrey at secretary@savrid.org






Member-At-Large, Deaf & Professional Development Committee Chair: Rachel Kleist

More info coming soon!

Email Rachel at deaf@savrid.org




Diversity Advocate MAL - Romduol Ngov

Member-At-Large, Diversity Advocate: Romduol Ngov

More info coming soon!

Email Romduol at diversity@savrid.org





Member-At-Large, Student Involvement Program: Nicole Grawey

More info coming soon!

Email Nicole at sip@savrid.org






Member-At-Large, Events & Fundraising: Amber Rivard

More info coming soon!

Email Amber at events@savrid.org







Member-At-Large, Professional Development: Lorie Sims

More info coming soon!

Email Lorie at pdc@savrid.org






Member-At-Large, Deaf-Parented Interpreter: Janina Witteborg

More info coming soon!

Email Janina at dpi@savrid.org



SaVRID, P.O. Box 255084, Sacramento, CA 95865-5084
Email the board at contactus@savrid.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software